Category: Ange Vierge

Ange Vierge

Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Jul 10, 2016 – Sep 25, 2016

Status: Completed

Genres :

Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, School

The story of the card game follows what happens when “Hairou” portals suddenly open, fusing five different worlds together. As a result, various mysterious “Exceed” powers are awakened in teenaged girls. An academy for these so-called “Progress” girls is built on the isolated Seiran Island in the Pacific.