Category: Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm

Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm

Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Jan 12, 2016 – Mar 29, 2016

Status: Completed

Genres :

Drama, School, Sci-Fi, Sports

Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm is set in a world where people can take to the skies, soaring above land and sea. An area called the Four Islands Archipelago has a technology called Grav-Shoes, which allow the wearer to fly. Aside from simple transportation, people also use these shoes in a competition called FC (Flying Circus). To score points, they either touch buoys floating above the ocean, or their opponent’s backs.