Category: Big Order (TV)

Big Order (TV)

Type: TV Series, 10 Episodes

Year: Apr 16, 2016 – Jun 18, 2016

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Shounen, Super Power

Ten years ago, a fairy by the name of Daisy appeared and asked the child Eiji Hoshimiya what his one and only wish was. Although his wish remains a mystery, the consequences were catastrophic. In an event called the “Great Destruction,” the world started to fall apart as everything collapsed and countless people died.