Category: Bikini Warriors

Bikini Warriors

Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Jul 8, 2015 – Sep 23, 2015

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Ecchi, Fantasy

A team of four brave women — Fighter (also the daughter of a legendary warrior who saved the country in the past), Paladin, Mage, and Darkelf — accept the quest of saving the world from destruction. In order to achieve the goal they have to barter with villagers and fight against numerous monsters in their sexy and scantily-clad bikinis.