Category: Dagashi Kashi

Dagashi Kashi

Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Jan 8, 2016 – Apr 1, 2016

Status: Completed

Genres :

Comedy, Shounen

Out in the countryside stands a sweet shop run by the Shikada family for nine generations: Shikada Dagashi, a small business selling traditional Japanese candy. However, despite his father’s pleas, Kokonotsu Shikada, an aspiring manga artist, adamantly refuses to inherit the family business.