Category: Deadman Wonderland

Deadman Wonderland

Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Apr 17, 2011 – Jul 3, 2011

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Horror, Sci-Fi

Ganta is the only survivor after a mysterious man in red slaughters a classroom full of teenagers. He’s framed for the carnage, sentenced to die, and locked away in the most twisted prison ever built: Deadman Wonderland. And then it gets worse.