Category: Fairy Tail

Fairy Tail

Type: TV Series, 175 Episodes

Year: Oct 12, 2009 – Mar 30, 2013

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Shounen

Set in an imaginary world, the Earth Land, there exists a Mage Guild called “Fairy Tail”. Fairy Tail is stationed in the town Magnolia, residing in the Kingdom of Fiore, and is currently governed by Makarov, Guild’s master.