Category: Fate Zero Second Season

Fate Zero Second Season

Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Apr 8, 2012 – Jun 24, 2012

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Fantasy, Supernatural, Thriller

The battle for the Holy Grail continues, with more lives lost and more secrets revealed. When the curtain falls, who will emerge victorious is anyone’s guess… And what “victorious” truly means, is even more questionable.