Category: Fate Zero

Fate Zero

Type: TV Series, 13 Episodes

Year: Oct 2, 2011 – Dec 25, 2011

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Fantasy, Supernatural

Fate/Zero takes place 10 years prior to the events of Fate/stay night, detailing the events of the 4th Holy Grail War in Fuyuki City. The War of the Holy Grail is a contest in which seven magi summon seven Heroic Spirits to compete to obtain the power of the “Holy Grail,” which grants a miracle. After three inconclusive wars for the elusive Holy Grail, the Fourth War commences.