Category: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Type: TV Series, 64 Episodes

Year: Apr 5, 2009 – Jul 4, 2010

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Military, Shounen

In this world there exist alchemists, people who study and perform the art of alchemical transmutation to manipulate objects and transform one object into another. They are bounded by the basic law of alchemy: in order to gain something you have to sacrifice something of the same value.