Category: Grisaia no Kajitsu

Grisaia no Kajitsu

Type: TV Series, 13 Episodes

Year: Oct 5, 2014 – Dec 28, 2014

Status: Completed

Genres :

Drama, Psychological, Romance, School

Mihama Academy on the surface, a closed learning environment established to nurture students who find themselves at odds with the world around them; in actuality, an orchard-cum-prison built to preserve fruit that has fallen too far from its tree.