Category: Hai to Gensou no Grimgar

Hai to Gensou no Grimgar

Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Jan 11, 2016 – Mar 28, 2016

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy

This is the only thing the youth of Hai to Gensou no Grimgar remember before awakening in an unknown building in a medieval landscape enshrouded in darkness. They don’t remember anything besides their own names. What’s stranger is that sometimes they catch themselves saying words that they don’t understand, even though they seem so familiar.