Category: Imawa no Kuni no Alice

Imawa no Kuni no Alice

Type: OVA, 3 Episodes

Year: Oct 17, 2014 – Feb 16, 2015

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Horror, Psychological, Shounen, Supernatural

The story follows a high school boy named Arisu and other youths who are transported to a devastated alternate world. Trapped, they are forced to play a deadly game of survival.