Category: Log Horizon 2

Log Horizon 2

Type: TV Series, 25 Episodes

Year: Oct 4, 2014 – Mar 28, 2015

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Game, Magic, Shounen

Veteran gamer Shiroe and other players have been trapped in the world of the online game Elder Tales for six months. The once chaotic city of Akiba has regained its everyday hustle and bustle following the formation of the self-governing organization Round Table Meeting. The earthlings, who are originally from the game world, have gained the trust of Shiroe by waging a defensive war against the Goblins in Zantleaf Region. This has led Princess Rayneshia of the Cowen family, the highest-ranking Earthling Aristocrats, to live in Akiba.