Category: M3: Sono Kuroki Hagane

M3: Sono Kuroki Hagane

Type: TV Series, 24 Episodes

Year: Apr 22, 2014 – Sep 30, 2014

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Mecha

There is distorted, deep blackness everywhere. That place, in which blackness swallowed everything and took away everything, has become known as the Avidya Zone. Strange beings assume the very form of the despair and chaos of humanity. They are known by this name: Imashime.