Category: Magi: The Kingdom of Magic

Magi: The Kingdom of Magic

Type: TV Series, 25 Episodes

Year: Oct 6, 2013 – Mar 30, 2014

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, Shounen

Aladdin, Alibaba, and Morgiana go their separate ways after spending time together in Sindria making new friends and preparing for what is coming. The story now begins to focus on Aladdin as he heads to Magnostadt in the hopes of learning how to become a truly powerful Magi.