Category: Mayoiga


Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Apr 1, 2016 – Jun 17, 2016

Status: Completed

Genres :

Drama, Horror, Mystery, Psychological

A bus full of eccentric individuals is headed towards the urban legend known as Nanaki Village, a place where one can supposedly start over and live a perfect life. While many have different ideas of why the village cannot be found on any map, or why even the police cannot pinpoint its location, they each look forward to their new lives and just what awaits them once they reach their destination.