Category: Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou

Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou

Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Jul 8, 2015 – Sep 23, 2015

Status: Completed

Genres :

Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Romance, Seinen

Monsters they’re real, and they want to date us! Three years ago, the world learned that harpies, centaurs, catgirls, and all manners of fabulous creatures are not merely fiction; they are flesh and blood not to mention scale, feather, horn, and fang. Thanks to the “Cultural Exchange Between Species Act,” these once-mythical creatures have assimilated into society, or at least, they’re trying.