Category: Nurarihyon no Mago

Nurarihyon no Mago

Type: TV Series, 24 Episodes

Year: Jul 6, 2010 – Dec 21, 2010

Status: Completed

Genres :

Action, Demons, Shounen, Supernatural

Rikuo Nura appears to be an average middle school student. No one knows that he comes home every day to a house full of youkai, nor that he transforms into the all-powerful leader of these spirits at night. However, much to the disappointment of many, Rikuo is determined to live as normal a life as possible.