Category: Rainbow: Nisha Rokubou no Shichinin

Rainbow: Nisha Rokubou no Shichinin

Type: TV Series, 26 Episodes

Year: Apr 2, 2010 – Sep 29, 2010

Status: Completed

Genres :

Drama, Historical, Seinen, Thriller

Seven teenagers in 1955 have to learn to live together in the same hold in the reformatory of Shio. Confined in a hall where suffering and humiliation are daily, they are waiting for a ray of hope in a dark, incarcerating world. The story follows their life together and how they move on afterwards.