Category: Sukitte Ii na yo.

Sukitte Ii na yo.

Type: TV Series, 13 Episodes

Year: Oct 7, 2012 – Dec 30, 2012

Status: Completed

Genres :

Romance, School, Shoujo

Friends suck, and trusting someone is just setting yourself up. That’s the lesson Mei Tachibana learned after her heart was ripped out and only a shell was left where a girl used to be. But unlike so many, she found an easy solution: she’ll never make another friend. Ever.