Category: Time Travel Girl

Time Travel Girl

Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes

Year: Jul 9, 2016 – Sep 24, 2016

Status: Completed

Genres :

Adventure, Sci-Fi

Time Travel Shoujo is based on a 1983 book titled Jishaku to Denki no Hatsumei Hakken Monogatari by Japanese educator Kiyonobu Itakura. It is part of the Hatsumei Hakken Monogatari Zenshuu series which describes the story of various scientific discoveries and inventions throughout history. The 1983 book focuses on discoveries related to magnetism and electricity.